Links to the Salsa and Dance worlds...


  1. SF Bay Area Sites
  2. Other California Sites
  3. Other U.S. and Canada Sites
  4. Worldwide
  5. Dance Shoes : Please visit our Dance Shoes page.. For Foot Care sites, see Foot Care below
  6. CHECK OUT JAKE'S NEW BAND: VibraSON! logo at www.VibraSONmusic.com or on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/VibraSONmusic


San Francisco Bay Area

Site Address
JAKE's Band Site: VibraSON music
San Francisco "SalsaCrazy" Site - Bay Area Salsa Info www.salsacrazy.com
Cafe Cocomo Nightclub in San Francisco www.CafeCocomo.com
Jake's BOOT CAMP - a new Online learning center www.JakesBootCamp.com
SalsaByTheBay.com - great site for Bay Area Salsa Info www.salsabythebay.com
Salsa Roots Page: Explore the roots of Salsa music with Bay Area resident /dancer Rita www.salsaroots.com
Glas Kat Nightclub - best Tuesday night S.F. Bay Area Salsa www.glaskat.com
D.J. La Coqui's excellent Internet Radio Satation /www.Live365.com/stations/djlacoqui
D.J. Tony-O Productions (San Francisco Bay Area) www.djtonyo.com
   
Some of the Bay Area Bands:  
Bay Area Latin Band Los Boleros www.losboleros.net
Bay Area Latin Band Julio Bravo y Salsabor www.juliobravo.com
Orq. Avance - Bay Area Salsa Band, Karl Perazzo - Leader www.avancemusic.com
Orq. Karabali www.myspace.com/karabali
Orq. Candela y Edgardo Cambon www.musicandela.com
Mazacote with Louis Romero www.mazacote.com
Orq. La Fuerza Gigante www.lafuerzagigante.com
Orq. Bakkan www.grupobakkan.com
Montuno Swing www.montunoswing.com
Pacific Mambo Orquestra - 19 piece band! http://pacificmambo.com
Orq. Borinquen www.borinquensalsa.com
Rumbache http://www.rumbache.com
   
Max - Great photographer, most of the pix on this site... www.MaxKoo.com
   
Bay Area Salsa Teachers Joel and Scorcy www.salsalesson.com
Bay Area Salsa Workout Leader Jaime Martinez www.LatinAmericanWorkout.com
   
Rodchata - Rodney's one-stop Bachata Site www.rodchata.com
   
   
   



Other California Sites

 
Feet Relief - great foot care products from San Francisco www.feetrelief.com
Ritmo Bello - San Diego's Guide to Salsa and Latin Dance! www.RitmoBello.com
Los Angeles based Salsaweb Site www.SalsaWeb.com
DanceRealm.com - So. California Dance Information www.DanceRealm.com
Alex Da Silva- Bay Area legend, now dancing in Los Angeles www.AlexDaSilva.com
Avenue56studios.com - A leading studio in L.A., they offer dance lessons taught by experienced professional dancers in L.A., Orange County & other S.Cal locations. www.Avenue56studios.com
Marcelo Rivero - Salsa Instructor in Orange County, Calif. www.SalsaDanceLessonsInOrangeCounty.com
   
   
   


Other U.S. and Canada Sites


Henry's Dance Hotlist (Worldwide Links for EVERYTHING Dance) hneeman.oscer.ou.edu/dance_hotlist.html
Dance Salsa Headquarters (HQ) - A new nice City Guide for USA! (est. June 2012) www.dancesalsahq.com
Dance Salsa HQ - Quick link to SAN FRANCISCO salsa... www.dancesalsahq.com/san-francisco
Dance Forums - Open discussion forum for dancers of all styles. www.dance-forums.com
About-Arts - Directory of all arts, including many dances. www.all-arts.com/dance
Salsa Vancouver.com - Salsa in the Canadian city www.SalsaVancouver.com
Rise Salsa Studios in New York City - classes www.nysalsa101.com 
Salsa Canada - Large Canadian Salsa Site www.SalsaCanada.com
Salsa con Sabor, on-2 Salsa school in Tampa, FL www.salsaconsabor.com
Level Dance - Salsa Lessons in NY city, other dances too www.leveldance.com
Ballroom Dance Lessons/Reviews - Ballroom Dance Lessons Reviews in Chicago www.ballroomdancereviews.com
A FOOT CARE Resource for dancers/athletes/all. Take Care of your feet! You need them for dancing... www.foot.com
Avalon Dance Shop in British Columbia, Canada: Shoes, supplies, links, etc. www.avalondance.ca
Tiptoe DanceWear - a new national online dancewear supplier at discount prices. www.tiptoedancewear.com
Salsa Dance Gear - a vendor selling shoes and clothes for the contemporary salsa dancer. www.SalsaDanceGear.com


Worldwide

 
 
OnlineSalsa.com - Worldwide articles, Info, etc! www.OnlineSalsa.com
Australia: AusLatin.com - Salsa Classes in Sydney, AU www.auslatin.com.au
LatinMotion.com.au - Dance Classes, Salsa, Mambo and more in Sydney, Australia www.LatinMotion.com.au
ViaDanza.nl organizes salsa danceholidays to Cuba. www.viadanza.nl
Acalli Intesnsive Spanish Program - learning Spanish www.acallischool.com
Salsa Dance Travels - arranges int'l groups for Salsa holidays to Cuba (English) www.salsadancetravels.com
Salsa Travels for singles to Cuba (multi lingual) www.havanaspirits.com
Salsa holidays to Cuba for int'l groups. (This site directed towards french speaking Canadians) www.voyagesdesalsa.com
Move Dancewear - supplier of dance supplies to US and Europe www.movedancewear.com

 

FOOT CARE

Feet Relief - great foot care products from San Francisco www.feetrelief.com
A FOOT CARE Resource for dancers/athletes/all. Take Care of your feet! You need them for dancing... www.foot.com
Recommended article about foot care by a Phys Ed teacher.. Dancers: Read and take care of your feet! Podiatrist Link
OTHERS?? Pls send me useful links on foot care! -thx  
Diabetic ShoesHub - another foot care site with orthotics and comfy shoes. Based in Arizona, USA www.diabeticshoeshub.com
   
   
   

 

 

backarrowBack to top of SalsabyJake.com

 

Logos

vsVibraSON web site

salsacrazy.com
cafecocomo.com
salsasflogo
salsarootslogo
Karamba
click me
radio_boriqua
rodchata
salsaweblogo
dancerealm
 
 
 
 
marcelo
salsa_Canada_image
salsaconsabor
latinmotion
viadanza
acalli
onlinesalsa
sdg