Links to the Salsa and Dance worlds...


  1. SF Bay Area Sites
  2. Other California Sites
  3. Other U.S. and Canada Sites
  4. Worldwide
  5. Dance Shoes : Please visit our Dance Shoes page.. For Foot Care sites, see Foot Care below
  6. CHECK OUT JAKE'S NEW BAND: VibraSON! logo at www.VibraSONmusic.com or on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/VibraSONmusic


San Francisco Bay Area

Site Address
JAKE's Band Site: VibraSON music
San Francisco "SalsaCrazy" Site - Bay Area Salsa Info salsacrazy.com
Latin Dance Calendar - a new site listing events (SF) latindancecalendar.com-sf
SalsaByTheBay.com - great site for Bay Area Salsa Info salsabythebay.com
Salsa Roots Page: Explore the roots of Salsa music with Bay Area resident /dancer Rita salsaroots.com
Dance Fridays DanceFridays.com
   
Some of the Bay Area Bands:  
JAKE'S VERY OWN Salsa band: VibraSON VibraSONmusic.com
Bay Area Latin Band Los Boleros losboleros.net
Bay Area Latin Band Julio Bravo y Salsabor juliobravo.com
Orq. Avance - Bay Area Salsa Band, Karl Perazzo - Leader avancemusic.com
Orq. Karabali myspace.com/karabali
Orq. Candela y Edgardo Cambon musicandela.com
Mazacote with Louis Romero mazacote.com
Orq. Somos el Son SomosElSon.com
Orq. Bakkan grupobakkan.com
CanbaniJazz Project cabanijazzproject.com
Pacific Mambo Orquestra - 19 piece band! pacificmambo.com
Orq. Borinquen borinquensalsa.com
Rumbache www.rumbache.com
Salson salsaestacion.com
   
Max - Great photographer, most of the pix on this site... MaxKoo.com
   
   
   
   
   



Other California Sites

 
Feet Relief - great foot care products from San Francisco feetrelief.com
Avenue56studios.com - A leading studio in L.A., they offer dance lessons taught by experienced professional dancers in L.A., Orange County & other S.Cal locations. Avenue56studios.com
Marcelo Rivero - Salsa Instructor in Orange County, Calif. SalsaDanceLessonsInOrangeCounty.com
   
   
   


Other U.S. and Canada Sites


Henry's Dance Hotlist (Worldwide Links for EVERYTHING Dance) hneeman.oscer.ou.edu/dance_hotlist.html
Latin Dance Calendar - new site for classes/events worldwide latindancecalendar.com
Worldancer - A new nice City Guide for all dances(est. Sept 2016) WorlDancer.com
Dance Forums - Open discussion forum for dancers of all styles. dance-forums.com
Salsa Vancouver.com - Salsa in the Canadian city SalsaVancouver.com
Rise Salsa Studios in New York City - classes nysalsa101.com 
Salsa Canada - Large Canadian Salsa Site SalsaCanada.com
Salsa con Sabor, on-2 Salsa school in Tampa, FL salsaconsabor.com
A FOOT CARE Resource for dancers/athletes/all. Take Care of your feet! You need them for dancing... foot.com
Avalon Dance Shop in British Columbia, Canada: Shoes, supplies, links, etc. avalondance.ca
Tiptoe DanceWear - a new national online dancewear supplier at discount prices. tiptoedancewear.com
Dance America - a site for Dance Shoes, Accessories and more! www.dance-america.com


Worldwide

 
 
Worldancer - A new nice City Guide for all dances(est. Sept 2016) WorlDancer.com
OnlineSalsa.com - Worldwide articles, Info, etc! OnlineSalsa.com
Latin Dance Calendar - new site for classes/events worldwide latindancecalendar.com
LatinMotion.com.au - Dance Classes, Salsa, Mambo and more in Sydney, Australia LatinMotion.com.au
ViaDanza.nl organizes salsa danceholidays to Cuba. viadanza.nl
Acalli Intesnsive Spanish Program - learning Spanish acallischool.com
Salsa Travels for singles to Cuba (multi lingual) havanaspirits.com

 

FOOT CARE

Feet Relief - great foot care products from San Francisco Feetrelief.com
A FOOT CARE Resource for dancers/athletes/all. Take Care of your feet! You need them for dancing... www.foot.com
OTHERS?? Pls send me useful links on foot care! -thx  
Diabetic ShoesHub - another foot care site with orthotics and comfy shoes. Based in Arizona, USA www.diabeticshoeshub.com
   
   
   

 

 

backarrowBack to top of SalsabyJake.com

 

Logos

vsVibraSON web site

salsacrazy.com
cafecocomo.com
salsasflogo
salsarootslogo
 
click me
 
 
 
dancerealm
 
 
 
 
marcelo
salsa_Canada_image
salsaconsabor
latinmotion
viadanza
acalli
onlinesalsa
sdg